Website Manager



Executive Board Members

 Position Name Email
 Ian McGrath [email protected]
 Head Referee OPEN 
 Colleen Bercume [email protected]
 Secretary Doug Blakeley [email protected]
 Recreation Director
 Heather Blakeley
 [email protected]
 Fields & Equipment Director
 Mark Michalak [email protected]
 Communications Director
 Kadion Phillips [email protected]
 Boys Travel Coordinator  OPEN 
 Girls Travel Coordinator
 Ovidiu Ticlea [email protected]
 Coaching Coordinator  John Buday
 [email protected]
 Town Coordinators
 John Buday [email protected]
 Brookfield Lisa Hanrahan [email protected]
 Brendon Fullam [email protected]
 Sturbridge Jen Bailey [email protected],com
 Wales Nicole Croteau [email protected]
 Board of Directors Email  (includes all Board members)  [email protected]



    Tantasqua Regional Youth (TRY) Soccer
    PO Box 680 
    Fiskdale, Massachusetts 01518

    Copyright © 2023 Tantasqua Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In